Hit the Mark: Advanced Mobile Content Strategies with Movable Ink and Airship

Date: July 11th, 2024‍

North America Time: 11 AM PT | 2 PM ET

UK & Europe Time: 2 PM BST | 3 PM CEST

For brand marketers in the know, mobile isn't just important—it's indispensable for making those personal, direct connections with customers. But is every message you send really hitting the mark, tailored to the here and now of your customer's needs? Chances are, there's room to dial up your personalization game. Enter Movable Ink and Airship: your allies in enhancing your mobile content strategy.

Join our mobile experts as they dish out insider tips on streamlining content creation, activating on-the-spot personalization with real-time data, and boosting your results across SMS, in-app, and rich push notifications.